Southgate Hockey Centre will be open at the following times over the Christmas period.

Monday 20 December – Open 6.30-9.30pm TBC

Tuesday 21 December – Open 6.30-10pm TBC

Wednesday 22 December – Closed

Thursday 23 December – Closed

Friday 24 December – Closed

Saturday 25 December – Closed

Sunday 26 December – Closed

Monday 27 December – Closed

Tuesday 28 December – Closed

Wednesday 29 December – Closed

Thursday 30 December – Closed

Friday 31 December – Closed

Saturday 1 January – Closed

Sunday 2 January – Closed

Monday 3 January – Closed

Tuesday 4 January – Open 6.30-10pm